How to permanently delete a job?

Modified on Mon, 26 Dec, 2022 at 2:00 PM

Jobs can be deleted only by the admin and it is an irreversible action. 


To delete a job:


Step 1: Go to the Jobs screen. Select the job to be deleted.



Step 2: Go to the three dots(⋮) at the right end of the selected job and select the Delete job option.


Step 3: Type “permanently delete” on the text field and click on Delete Job. 


The job will be permanently deleted and removed from the job dashboard. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article